SJT - Wall of History
Click and view.
Website Disclaimer: The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The information is provided by ACAS and while we endeavour to keep the information up to date and correct, we make no representations or warranties of any
kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information, products, services, or related graphics contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information
is therefore strictly at your own risk.
ACAS a non profit organization
PO Box 315286 Tamuning, Guam 96931
Annual SummerJam Tournament
“Set a goal…When you
want what you've never
had, you must do what
you’ve never done....”    
unknown author

not born great but  
“Basketball players are
practice to be great…”
Professional Shooting
“Basketball players are
Coach Eddie Calic
8U Division
Raiders - Champions
Tamuning Typhoons - Second Place
MVP: Jarret Ko -  Raiders   BofG Top Scorer: Mario Bork -Tamuning Typhoons (88 total points; 17.60 AVPG)
10U Division
Opake Warriors - Champions
Tamuning Typhoons - Second Place
MVP: Noah Hernandez - Opake Warriors    BofG Top Scorer: Michael Bork -Tamuning Typhoons (106 total points; 13.25 AVPG)
12U Division
Yellow Jackets - Champions
Tamuning Typhoons - Second Place
MVP: Elijah Richardson - Yellow Jackets
BofG Top Scorers:  Michael Bork -Tamuning Typhoons (81 total points; 10.13 AVPG)
14U Division
St. Paul Warriors - Champions
Nova - Second Place
MVP: Jon Sevilla - St. Paul Warriors
BofG Top Scorer: Jon Sevilla - St. Paul Warriors (104 total points; 17.33 AVPG)
18U Varsity Division
St. Paul Christian School - Champions
Tamuning Typhoons - Second Place
MVP: D'Angelo Ballardo - St. Paul Christian School
BofG Top Scorer: Cloyd Rosas - Tamuning Typhoons (115 total points; 19.17 AVPG)
Open Coed Recreation Division
Tamuning Typhoons -Champions
Diversity - Second Place
MVP: Destiny Castro - Tamunng Typhoons
BofG Top Scorer: Brandon Duenas - G4S G4RCE (173 total points; 24.71 AVPG)
Men's Varsity Division
Andersen Bombers -Champions
HVK Bulldogs - Second Place
MVP: Ledget Glover - Andersen Bombers   
BofG Top Scorer: Earvin Jose - HVK Bulldogs (133 total points; 16.33 AVPG) pic not available
now has its own APP!!
It's quick and easy.
Download for FREE
and stay connected.
Click on logo for info
and instructions to
download on phone.
Team Packet
(download and
Congratulations to all the 2017 winners on Day of Champions!